Cairo Weather

Sunday Mar. 1
rain.htm
30%Showers
66° 50°
Monday Mar. 2
images_Partly_cloudy.jpg
Partly Cloudy
68° 51°
Tuesday Mar. 3
sun.gif
Sunny
74° 53°
Wednesday Mar. 4
sun.gif
Sunny
77° 56°
Thursday Mar. 5
images_Partly_cloudy.jpg
Partly Cloudy
80° 59°
Friday Mar. 6
images_Partly_cloudy.jpg
Partly Cloudy
81° 80°
Saturday Mar. 7
sun.gif
Sunny
78° 60°
Sunday Mar. 8
sun.gif
Sunny
81° 60°
Monday Mar. 9
sun.gif
Sunny
75° 50°
Tuesday Mar. 10
sun.gif
Sunny
73° 55°
Wednesday Mar.11
images_Partly_cloudy.jpg
Partly Cloudy
75° 53°
Thursday Mar. 12
sun.gif
Sunny
77° 55°
Friday
sun.gif
Sunny
73° 53°
Saturday Mar. 13
rain.htm
20% Showers
69° 51°

Looking at the weather coming into Cairo,
Egypt there seems to be no sign of any
severe weather, heading toward the city.

Weather in the summer, which is April to
October are the very warm months. In the
winter, which is November to March are when
the months start to get freezing cold. The weather
in Cairo, Egypt is similar and different in some ways to
Kansas. As you can see the summer in Cairo is from April
to October and thats when its warmer, and here in Kansas
our warm months are from April to September. In Cairo thier
winter is from November to March and ours in Kansas is October
to March. You tell we have a lot of differences and similarities
relating to Cairo.